Kdrama Challenge: Question 19

19 Nov

Who is your favorite actor?

Lee Min-ho – Its Lee Min-ho.  I don’t really need to explain why he is on my favorite list.  You all understand right?  But I will give one reason.  I usually tune out most fighting scenes……until I watched Faith.  With Lee Min-ho doing the fighting I definitely pay a little more attention.  That ALONE means he deserves a spot on the list.

Gong Yoo –  Gong Yoo is definitely one of my favorite comedic actors.  Don’t get me wrong he is a well rounded actor.  I just like when he make me laugh more.  It doesn’t hurt that he was in my first and one of my favorite dramas.

Sung Joon –  He piqued my interest in Lie to Me as the younger brother but I felt that there wasn’t enough of him.  Then he totally won me over in Shut Up Flower Boy Band.  I am interested to see what he does in Can I Get Married and if next year I will still have him on this list.  Plus come on he does take a pretty good picture.

My sister’s opinion:

Lee Min-ho!!!!!!!!

2 Responses to “Kdrama Challenge: Question 19”

  1. flowers November 19, 2012 at 1:48 pm #

    lee min ho,lee seung ki 🙂

    • kdramadrama November 22, 2012 at 1:15 pm #

      See everyone loves Lee Min-ho. Oh and I thought Lee Seung-ki’s cameo in Greatest Love was super funny.

Whats Your Drama?